suggestions

(David Harker) #1

Hello, me again!. It’s been a while since I last posted or have been in touch. I’ve been using power music for a few years now and i’m pleased to see how much it has advanced. I last provided a feedback list a couple of years ago. I have a few comments/suggestions that I hope will be useful to further enhance the program. My explanations might be unnecessarily verbose, but I want to make sure I communicate what I mean effectively providing the reasons behind the way I’m thinking :-).

CAPO CHORD DISPLAY